• Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Courtney C

    February 16, 2020

    Jacob and his team are amazing, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jordan N

    February 7, 2020

    Jacob was always on top of things and was quick to answer my many questions. He's a great guy to work with!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Deborah G

    January 30, 2020

    It was a long distance purchase. All handled easily by email!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    FRANNIE P

    January 18, 2020

    Jacob, Kaleigh and the prompt and accurate process. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. They provide great service! Best experience ever on a refinance. Closing attorney was great to.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jessie A

    January 16, 2020

    Very helpful whenever I had any questions. Treated me like a friend, gained one in the process. Will most definitely refer him.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ronald R

    January 13, 2020

    He was a big help with the forms I had to fill out. And, he was very patient waiting for me to get all the information needed for my loan. Just a good guy.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Phillip C

    January 10, 2020

    1-Processing the paper work in a timely manner. 2-Communication, keeping me informed on where we are and what to expect next. 3-I would highly recommend Jacob and Fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Amyn M

    January 10, 2020

    Great Communication! Best Rates in town!! I compared the rates ... with four different mortgage companies ... nobody was even close to t !!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    April J

    December 15, 2019

    Sir Jacob is very transparent all through out our business transaction since day 1 up to closing date itself. And as a first time Home buyer, he gave us advice and answer all our concerns. And he will always return your calls and answer emails promptly. Thank Sir Jacob for everything. May God bless you and your family.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Kristel M

    November 30, 2019

    Sir Jacob Dukes is very transparent and he will give you options that you can save mortgage payment.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Lauren M

    November 25, 2019

    Jacob and Kaleigh were fantastic! Always available when I had questions and made the whole process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Cynthia G

    November 17, 2019

    Excellent except experience!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Adrian H

    November 17, 2019

    Pleased about how easy the process was. Jacob was there when ever I needed anything. He kept me informed through the whole process and I was never out of the loop. If I were to do this again there would be no doubt who I’d choose again!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Judy B

    November 8, 2019

    Great customer service and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Brianna R

    November 6, 2019

    Jacob was great to work with. He was very quick with all of his responses, and didn't mind at all that I had tons of questions. He even answered my texts late at night and during the weekends. He was attentive and very informative.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Andrew S

    November 5, 2019

    We had a great experience because of the great communication we enjoyed. Our family felt important like we were the only customers Mr. Dukes had.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ronald M

    November 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Megan R

    November 2, 2019

    Jacob and Rodney made everything seem so easy during the mortgage financing and house hunting process. We felt supported every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    David V

    October 29, 2019

    Jacob made it very easy as far as the process, communication and accessibility to paperwork and resources. He walked us through everything. We would definitely recommend Jacob Dukes to anyone we know.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Brett B

    October 28, 2019

    Jacob was great! Worked with him on a refinance and equity loan. He really made this process smooth and seamless. He clearly laid out our options and talked through everything so we had a clear understanding of what we were doing. He kept us up to date and informed throughout the whole process. Would recommend to any & everyone!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    WIlliam F

    October 17, 2019

    Mr Dukes and the entire Fairway team assist me throughout thr loan process. Mr. Dukes knowledge of all areas of my journey to a new home stress free. I recommend Jacob and Fairway to any potential home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Matthew M

    October 16, 2019

    smooth sailing

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael W

    October 16, 2019

    Jacob and the entire Fairway team was very easy to work with. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls and made the entire process less daunting.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    RENEE M

    October 12, 2019

    Jacob’s knowledge of the process assured me my loan would go well and I was getting the best care. His integrity is impeccable. He also is personable which puts people at ease. I felt Jacob had my best interest in mind and had my back! I will return to Jacob for any future loan needs.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Maxwell V

    October 11, 2019

    Jacob is a wonderful guy, extremely communicative and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Matthew M

    October 10, 2019

    Very responsive and excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    DONALD B

    October 7, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jessica S

    October 2, 2019

    Jacob is very pleasant and personable. He is always supportive and helped us with anything we needed. Out of all the lenders we talked with, Jacob was the most sincere and authentic. He truly cares about his clientel.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Kenny G

    September 30, 2019

    The ease and not so stressful process.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael G

    September 29, 2019

    Great communication and quick response at all Times.Very informative on explains everything.Our best experience out of six closings in our life time.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Preston R

    September 27, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Hannah T

    September 27, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Joseph J

    September 26, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jeremy J

    September 26, 2019

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Joshua G

    September 25, 2019

    Working with Jacob was just... easy. I felt bad that he had to "hold my hand" so to speak through the process having been a rookie at this stuff but he insisted that he did not mind and that was what he was here for. Even on weekends when something I thought was a big concern he addressed and worked out immediately. He always communicated thoroughly to keep me informed of the process and what I needed to do next. I'll certainly reach out to Jacob again, and hopefully soon. Thanks again Jacob!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Gregory T

    September 13, 2019

    Jacob and Kolby were great to work with on our refinance.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Chadwick P

    September 12, 2019

    Always available for phone calls. Super friendly and so helpful!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Huy C

    September 6, 2019

    Jacob Duke is trustworthy, supportive, and prompt!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Dennis B

    August 29, 2019

    Jacob was always in contact with us throughout the whole process of getting a mortgage and really made it easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Kathleen L

    August 21, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Jacob Dukes in securing my home loan. He responded quickly to all communications and phone calls and addressed all of my questions and concerns promptly. The process went very smoothly. Jacob was very pleasant and wonderful to work with during this process.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael N

    August 10, 2019

    Jacob was ready to answer calls at almost anytime. I felt bad for calling him or even texting him after normal hours, but he always found time to answer my questions in a reasonable manner. He was spot on with his estimates for closing and other fees and helped me understand these cost along the way. Ultimately, he was incredibly professional and took care of me and my family. I'm grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Amanda G

    August 6, 2019

    This is my second mortgage through Jacob and he’s a pleasure to work with! He’s quick to respond-even after hours at times-and he and is team kept me in the loop throughout the process. I would definitely refer my friends and family to him!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Florence C

    August 5, 2019

    Jacob was the ultimate professional and kept us updated throughout the entire process. I would refer him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael M

    August 4, 2019

    We have used Jacob to help us through the mortgage process twice now, once for new build, and then for a refi. He is excellent at communicating with his clients and makes a process that can be very frustrating and tedious at times much easier.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Shelby G

    August 3, 2019

    Jacob made everything easy. He is professional, courteous, and easy to talk to. This was my fourth mortgage and it was by far the easiest - Jacob did everything! SYG

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Stephanie P

    August 2, 2019

    He helped with every question I had. Once I submitted everything it went very well into closing. Just overall experience was great

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ryan C

    August 1, 2019

    Jacob was fast to respond, very knowledgeable, and very kind! Very pleased!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Cecil K

    July 25, 2019

    Jacob was very personable and professional. I also appreciated the way he made himself available. Jacob kept us updated through the whole mortgage process and made sure all our questions were answered. I was very happy with the rate and service!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Nick H

    July 12, 2019

    Jacob was in contact throughout the entire process. The loan process went very quickly and was ready to close by the date on our new home purchase contract. Jacob attended our closing to make sure every thing ran smoothly and was knowledgeable on how to handle a last minute detail the closing attorney needed help with. If we need another home loan in the future, we will definitely contact Jacob to handle it. We will recommend Fairway Mortgage and Jacob to friends.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Samuel T

    June 23, 2019

    Jacob was wonderful to work with on our mortgage process. He helped us with our unique situation and helped us to get the house of our dreams. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    James B

    June 16, 2019

    This was my first time purchasing a home. Jacob was very knowledgeable, great at explaining the process, and very quick to respond to any questions we had. Could not of had a better experience. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Clinton B

    June 9, 2019

    Jacob and his team were very efficient with the work and processing time. Any questions that we had were always answered with detail and answered promptly. Would definitely recommend to other buyers.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Edward L

    June 9, 2019

    It was easy to stay in communication with Jacob whenever it was required. He was very helpful and had answers to any questions I had about the process.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Samuel D

    June 5, 2019

    Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Shajuana D

    May 25, 2019

    Jacob was very easy to talk to and explained everything to me until I understood. Jacob was available anytime I called and never made me feel as if I was bugging him. I really appreciate his kindness, and genuine hospitality. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Mark S

    May 20, 2019

    VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH. JACOB WAS AWESOME

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Timothy J

    May 16, 2019

    Jacob and his staff are wonderful and always willing to assist us with any questions we had. We could not have asked for better! Thanks! Tim and Teresa Jones

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Scott B

    May 15, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Robert B

    May 14, 2019

    Jacob is the best, everything worked out so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    William H

    May 7, 2019

    Goo communication a very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Richard S

    May 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Thomas P

    May 1, 2019

    From the first contact with Jacob I felt comfortable. He was easy to to talk with and assured me that at any time if I had any concernes he was only a phone call away. It was a pleasure doing business with Jacob and his staff and I would highly refer his sevices to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. Thank you for making my home purchase a smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ross D

    April 23, 2019

    I had a very good experience with Jacob. They have a very easy to access app. This made getting a mortgage very quick. Jacob is also a very nice and easy to talk to guy that will help any way possible!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Keith D

    April 12, 2019

    Such a great experience working with Jacob. The process was quick and simple. Thanks you Jacob for all your help. The Dodson’s

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Gary P

    March 31, 2019

    Jacob is the best. Everything was super quick and smooth. Highly recommend. He is the best!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    John H

    March 27, 2019

    Very clear and continuous communication.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Christopher C

    March 11, 2019

    He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Matthew M

    March 2, 2019

    He went above and beyond to help me with the house buying process and made things so easy

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Heather F

    February 16, 2019

    This was my second time going through Jacob to purchase my home. He is great at walking you through the entire purchase, and is always available for questions. We will never use another lender to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Maria W

    February 10, 2019

    Communication! Timely answers and kindness!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Leslie H

    February 8, 2019

    Jacob made this process very quick and easy for us! He was always willing to answer questions and made us feel at ease when we were uncertain. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Stephen W

    February 6, 2019

    Jacob was great to work with! Best lending experience I have ever had. Very responsive to all my questions and needs and was always there to walk me through the entire process. He has earned a lifelong customer and I plan to use him for any future lending needs.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Amy A

    February 4, 2019

    Jacob was great - professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Amanda G

    February 4, 2019

    Easy to work with. Always fast with answering questions. Didn’t feel like we were just a number.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael C

    February 4, 2019

    Jacob was amazing!... had no issues at all. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend him to anyone. Thanks Jacob

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Courtney C

    February 1, 2019

    Jacob was amazing always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. He works hard to make sure everything is done in a timely manner, something you dont really know exist till you also are selling and your buyer uses a different lender. I would recommend Jacob.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Kelsey C

    January 1, 2019

    Jacob made everything so easy for me. This was my first time trying to get a mortgage on my own and he was available every time I had questions. He worked so hard to make sure that everything was ready in a timeframe that worked for me. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family that are mortgage shopping. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Erin C

    December 20, 2018

    Jacob and Lee were both so patient and helpful in walking me through the loan process! I am a single mother and work full time, so they made this process as smooth and as worry-free as humanly possible. They were both professional, but caring at the same time! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Kasey L

    December 19, 2018

    Jacob was very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions with ease and in a clear manner. He quickly returned emails/calls. My husband and I always felt we were a priority for Jacob throughout all our interactions. His personality is great; his has been a pleasure to work with. I will definitely do business with him again, if/when the need arises.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jammy N

    December 18, 2018

    Jacob was AMAZING! We had such a wonderful experience. We will definitely recommend him to all our family and friends. If we ever find ourselves in need of a mortgage, we will definitely use Jacob. Couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jennifer D

    December 18, 2018

    Everything!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael B

    December 14, 2018

    Jacob is very Honest, Truthful and Informative! Jacob did not treat us like a Number #, he is very personable and genuinely cared about us...that is very hard to find! He answered all of our questions accurately and made us aware of what we needed during our loan process. We have had (2) other home mortgage loans in Ohio and those experiences were NOT comparable in any way! Thank you Mr. Jacob Dukes, we are thankful and gracious. Mike & Tammy Bennett

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jackson F

    December 9, 2018

    Great personal service. Prompt replies and lots of patience. Great overall experience

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Lisa C

    November 26, 2018

    Jacob was amazing, they all were patient with me being a first time buyer and having so many questions. They were with me every step of the way to help me to get the house i wanted.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Debra S

    November 25, 2018

    Jacob was always available for any questions that I had no matter what time it was. He worked diligently to get us all the information that we needed to get our loan application done so it could get processed. It did not take long at all to get approved and get a closing date set up. Thank you Jacob for all your help. We love our new house!!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ashley R

    November 8, 2018

    Jacob was so fun and easy to work with. He made the tedious task of compiling financial documents so easy. He worked so hard to make sure we received a great rate and were able to buy the house we wanted. Not only is he very professional and great at what he does, he makes the process fun. We really enjoyed working with him, and look forward to utilizing his services at some point in the future.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Anja P

    October 29, 2018

    We were not satisfied with the services from one of the national big banks and switched to Fairway and Jacob Dukes. Jacob was extremely responsive and understood our specific circumstances. Jacob was able to get our loan approved in record time and we were able to keep our originally planned closing date.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Lorraine B

    October 28, 2018

    Jacob was great. He’s been a family friend for years, and he was the first person I went to when I decided to purchase a new home. The entire process was smooth. He is very professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael P

    October 27, 2018

    Jacob helped me through everything

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Margaret G

    October 26, 2018

    I love the constant communication and status updates.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jacob O

    October 22, 2018

    Speed service and commitment

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Bret B

    October 3, 2018

    Excellent experience, Jacob made the whole process seamless & painfree!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Tiffani T

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional, quick turn around from start from finish. Completely on top of everything. Felt like I was one step ahead of the process the whole way. Very informative and customer service driven. Great experience